Services

The services which are held in the church each week are as follows:

Wednesdays at 12:15pm – Mass
Sundays at 11:00am – Sung Mass

blip-274

The church is now open again on Thursday mornings from 10:30am – 12 noon, though there will be no service.


Services in the next month of 2018

Sunday 2nd December – Canon Graham Lyall

Wednesday 5th December – Fr Tom Atfield

Sunday 9th December – Fr Michael Brierley

Wednesday 12th December

Sunday 16th December – Fr John Oakes

Wednesday 19th December – Fr Tom Atfield

Sunday 23rd December – Fr Darren Smith

Monday 24th December, 7pm – Fr Darren Smith

Tuesday 25th December, 10am – Fr John Oakes

Wednesday 26th December – NO SERVICE

Sunday 30th December  – Fr Michael Brierley