AGM election results

Following the AGM on 8th April the following people were elected to serve the church:

Churchwardens   Jon Harcourt and Adrian Baillie
Churchwarden Emeritus  Anne Mullaney
Treasurer   Jon Harcourt
Secretary  Mary McGraghan
Deanery Synod Reps. Janet Lambert & Jon Harcourt
Church Council Members  Hilary Atkins, Malcolm Clews, Paul Flavell, Graham Foulkes, Beryl Harris, Francis Sheppard and Mark Wisbey

Author: Mike Hessey

I'm a BOF (Boring Old Fellow) and MOS (Miserable Old Soul) whose main interests are photography, cycling, walking and computers. Regrettably recent problems with my legs, back and heart have reduced the cycling and walking.